Barbara and Bert's Wedding in Can Valldaura

in #photography6 years ago

boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-001-960x641.jpg

Some time ago Barbara and Bert contacted me to tell me their beautiful love story and decided to trust me to be in charge of freezing the memories of their special day.

What I never imagined was that the wedding would be in Can Valldaura, a beautiful estate located in the Collserola Natural Park (Barcelona, Spain), where you can contemplate the beauty of the forest and the surrounding mountains. That incredible place made Barbara and Bert's wedding magical and I was delighted.

I share with you some of the pictures I took on their special day:

boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-011.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-014.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-016.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-017.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-019.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-020.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-022.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-024.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-025.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-026.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-032.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-033.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-034.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-037.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-001-960x641.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-038.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-041.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-043.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-044.jpg


boda-can-valldaura-barcelona-jose-pleguezuelos-050.jpg


I hope you liked my post! ❤

Would you like to see the full story? I invite you to visit my website: https://josepleguezuelos.com/boda-can-valldaura/

I send you some love! ❤❤❤

Sort:  

Great photo, love the background

Thank you! :)