You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the butterflies lovers

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Nice post and pictures.I was at a very similar butterfly farm here in Scotland a few weeks ago at St Andrews Botanic gardens.I will make a post about it in travel and also share the video.My nephew is in the video he is only 3 years old,he was amazed by the colorful butterflies.I have followed you as I am very interest to travel in Asia and may someday come to Nepal.I upvoted your post :).Have a nice day sir.Here is one of my photos from the butterfly farm in Scotland.

Sort:  

Hi @jubei333,

Thank you very much for your words. Be noted that I've taken all these pictures at Penang, Malaysia. But I'm from Nepal. Asia is full of fun, adventure, culture and tradition. Nepal is one of the greatest destination for those who love adventure.

Compare to your picture of butterfly, yes it seems quite similar butterflies, here in Malaysia and Scotland. But I've seen some butterflies are quite bigger. I'll post once I'll be able to capture them into my camera.