Enjoying The View With A Beer

in #photography7 years ago

22.jpg
Be sure to click on the image for the full size image!


Categorystreetphotography
SettingsISO 100 48 mm f/4.5 1/160 sec
Camera Nikon D7500
Lens Nikon AF-S 18-105mm f/3.5-5.6G
LocationAmsterdam - The Netherlands

banner_contests_3.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize Pool
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly




Learn how to program your own Steem applications with steem-python at @steempytutorials. Daily tutorials and puzzles!


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Cool street photography!

Nothing like a great view and some brew :) Thanks for the post enjoyed it.

You are welcome, have fun here on Steem(it) :)

Wow.. wonderful photography.. i appreciate your traveling.. thanks for sharing this blog.. carry on.. resteemit..

Simply beautiful. The photograph is so soothing to the eyes. It seems really peaceful. Keep clicking. By the way, I write. You can check my blog and upvote if you like anything. Would really appreciate your support.

Great photography...i appreciate this one,very natural and just like in front my eyes,thank you very much,friend....

Nobody is alone when a beer in hand and a nikon in shoulder. Nice one really.

It's been a while since i have done this, now i have to go to work thinking of a beer

Woowww amazing photography..
I like this, and i want to be like that..
But i can't equipment is as good as you..
Thanks for sharing..

Nice photography! 😊 Why is the quality on the general feed always so bad? 😐

wow. very meaningful picture. I like this different viewpoint.

The man in the picture he looks happy.

If I can sit and watch the view with a cold beer, I'm okay too. But in the picture it's a small can of beer ,not be enough for me.🤣🤣🤣

Hello @juliank . Do you know maybe why I am not getting any XP for commenting? It says 0/5 but there should be some. Thank you. Ouuu and cheers

Nothing beats a beer in the middle of the day, man!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 13 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.