Happy Saturday Steemit, Share Your Sports And Smartphone Photography! Theme inside!

in #photography6 years ago

Share your photography and win SBD/Steem


saturday.jpg


To participate share any sports related photography with the tag #sportsphotography or smartphone photography with the tag #smartphonephotography. Good luck and have fun!

The theme for smartphonephotography is: reflections!

Deadline is in 24 hours at 23:59 CET (UTC+1)

Prize pool: 5.0 Steem and 2000 XP divided between all winners

More information: FAQ

Be sure to follow @photocontests for the results every day


banner_contests.jpg


Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography


Screenshot 2017-12-08 10.35.04.png

Play in fairlotto

Send SBD to @fairlotto with memo: hourly or daily

LottoTicket PriceGuaranteed Prize PoolMin. Tickets For Drawing
hourly0.01 SBD0.10 SBD5
daily0.10 SBD1.0 SBD5
Example: buy 1 hourly ticket - Send 0.01 SBD to @fairlotto memo: hourly


If you like my content and contests please follow & upvote to further support photography on Steemit


Useful links

Photography Contests FAQ
5 Ways To Increase Your Followers And Their Engagement On Steemit
5 Photography Mistakes Beginners Make
My Posting Template

Sort:  

Hi everyone
This is my entry for the smartphone photography contest
By @juliank

Click on the image:

Like it?
!See MORE Hipstamatic shots!

I'm not extreme sports but I love the pictures of that

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 9 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Hi. I entered the contest today. However the bot did not recognize my entry. Can you tell me what I did wrong. I'm new to this. Thanks,

https://steemit.com/smartphonephotography/@journeyfreedom/spectacular-sunrise-this-morning-2-9-2018

Wow!!!
I sure must enter this contest. Challenging. Lets all see what that small lensed smartphone can achieve in terms of photography quality

I've been blacklisted from the photo contest because I posted a photo I took, I have the original raw file and it's absurd that I have been blacklisted, I also cannot add you on discord, please fix

Great posting. Thank you for information...

everyone
This is my entry for the smartphone photography contest
By @juliank

Click on the image:

Like it?
!See MORE Hipstamatic shots!

Hello @juliank and @photocontests and Steem friends. Here is my entry in todays

Sports photography
rwe-3596.jpg

Smartphone Photography
rwe-0247.jpg

Good luck everyone! Thank you @juliank and @photocontests.