You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - London: My new Hometown! Part 2

in #photography7 years ago

Nice camera Tim. Took this just now to show my appreciation to the Nikon D750 and to give you a high five from Mallorca's breakfast table

image image

Sort:  

Cool pics people! I am too lazy to carry a camera around, so if I post anything about my travels, any photos will have been taken by my mobile phone, lol.

at some point I decided to alwaxs have it with me. I keep regretting it when I dont

Hey there! Thanks for interesting article.
Help us to save the Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon with Steemit!
Follow us, upvote, comment, resteem. Each and every single steem benefited here is going to be used to forest conservation. Thank you very much for joining us!
https://steemit.com/nature/@kedjom-keku/do-it-for-forest-upvote-comment-resteem-to-save-the-abongphen-highland-forest-in-cameroon-11usd-10x10-m-forest-saved