Sort:  

Beautiful photos. You might want to check out a few contests: Wednesday walk by @tattoodjay and Sunday boulders by @shasta are two that I do. And go check out @dswigle! Besides posting uplifting stuff, she is very generous.

Thanks @owasco I just checked them all, saw a lot of beautiful photos (by you as well, love your garden). I'm following all of you now :)

Leave a thoughtful comment on dswigle's post. You will be handsomely rewarded. And more so if you post about a market, any market. Your photos are so beautiful, I know she will appreciate them. I know I do!

Here's a new contest you might like https://steempeak.com/shadow/@melinda010100/shadow-photo-contest-round-79-bench-shadows
I know how hard it is to get going on steem. Have you found you run out of resource credits and can't do anything? You might not even be able to respond to me now. I'd suggest not upvoting anyone for now, and use your RC to make valuable comments instead. You're allowed fewer comments than upvoted, but they have a far greater return. dwsigle!

I hope I'm not bothering you, and do not respond or upvote anything I put here you will just be wasting your RC if you do. I will assume you got these.
Do this:
https://steemit.com/noonies/@theycallmedan/vote-for-steemit-in-social-network-of-the-year#@kayda-ventures/kayda-ventures-re-theycallmedan-vote-for-steemit-in-social-network-of-the-year-20190809t052853399z
@theycallmedan is also very generous and an upvote from him is a really great help.

It is not wasting :) How can I not upvote your comments when they are so helpful :) If I can, whenever I can, to anyone I can, I give an upvote. I know it is not much but I do what I can to help others. Especially to nice and kind people who want to help, like you @owasco. I am really really really grateful for your advice :) Thanks

Don;t you run out of RC and not be able to do anything? Maybe something has changed on steem. Are you not quite new here?

not sure I registered a while ago but I wasn't around for a longer time. So somehow I am new here :)

Congratulations @justasking! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 200 replies. Your next target is to reach 300 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!