Patagonian Sierra Finch

in #photography9 months ago

20230722-DSC05386-Enhanced-NR.jpg

A bright splash of color and one that almost never sits still long enough to photograph.

  • Camera: Sony A7iv
  • Lens: Sony 200-600 G
  • Location: Coyhaique, Chile

If you spied the details above you can see that I got a NEW lens! I finally got a proper telephoto lens and one that I can use for birding here in Southern Chile. I've had it on the camera non-stop the past couple of weeks. I have lots to learn in the area of wildlife photography, but I have no doubt I can use my years of photography experience and apply what I've learned to this new genre.

Let's go!


You can find my almost 3,000 photos and videos at my Stocksy Portfolio here: https://www.stocksy.com/justinmullet

Social media: Instagram | Twitter | Pinterest

Sort:  

Congratulations @justinmullet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 80000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 85000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1
Women's World Cup Contest - Recap of day 15

Congratulations @justinmullet! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with this rare badge

Post with the most upvotes of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 3
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 2
Women's World Cup Contest - Round of 16 - Recap of Day 1

So beatiful🥰