Edmonton Airshow 2017 - Part 2

in #photography7 years ago

As promised (and I apologize it took me a while), here is the second selection of aircraft from the Edmonton Airshow at Villeneuve Airport from last Saturday. In case you missed my first post about it, you can find it on this link.

DSC01149.JPG

I had a hard time choosing the nicest ones and I could not leave them unnoticed. I hope you will like them as well.

DSC01088.JPG

DSC01090.JPG

DSC01094.JPG

DSC01117.JPG

DSC01122.JPG

DSC01131.JPG

DSC01134.JPG

DSC01135.JPG

DSC01142.JPG

DSC01143.JPG

DSC01146.JPG

DSC01147.JPG

DSC01150.JPG

DSC01152.JPG

DSC01155.JPG

DSC01173.JPG

The last one I want to share with you today is the most colorful one. It was my second favorite.

DSC01140.JPG

My favorite plane that was a part of the Airshow 2017 Display will be presented in my next post as I would like to share the story behind it. Here is one of its photos:
DSC01126.JPG

What is more, in my last Aeroshow themed post I will share the photos and videos of the Canadian Forces (CF) Snowbirds, Air Demonstration Squadron. They were definitely the highlight of the day and I can not wait to share the photos with you.

Just to give you an idea what to expect, take a look at the next photo:
DSC01305.JPG

Take care everyone, I appreciate your visit and any thoughts. Have a lovely Wednesday :)

Sort:  

Oh nice , lucky

thanks for sharing....

I like the outlaw and the jets flying in formation at the end. Very nice!

I have more of this coming but took so many photos I can't squeeze all of them in just one post. Thank you :)

Nice toys. Dangerous.
Clear skies. Perfect for aeroshow. Eclipse gazers were not so lucky a few days later.

It looked dangerous but these guys have a lot of experience. One of them was 76 years old and he put up such a show!!! Respect to all of them. Not to mention Snowbirds.

Wow that's just unbelieveable! Nice photos, it was the first time I saw how the structure of a plane is put together, thanks for that image.

the one that have the body removed and show the inner part of the plane is awesome.

Oh yeah I agree. Was a bit scary to think that's all there is to it, it looks so fragile. Not sure if I would wanna fly with that :D

These look beautiful , most be on experience been their

Nice photos, but to visit one of these airshows live in person must be really an adventure.

k4r1nn amazing picture you capture

looks like fun!!

Thats really cool!

Dober dan :)

prosim, preberi tale članek: Team Slovenia se predstavlja

Lep vikend želim,
@teamslovenia

Wow the last image is great .
loved all of them though

wow . Nice photo

That's nice.

tenor (7).gif