My First Post. I'm new here at HIVE and I love to share all my shots and photos with you guys! Hope you like it :D

in #photography3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!!

I am Kayla Casiano but you can call me "Kakay" and this is my first post. I am very happy that I have been invited here on Hive.

I am an aspiring photographer, not a professional, but I'm learning.
I began doing photography many years ago as a fun hobby, and something i enjoy doing it.

I love photography,
And it helps me explore and express my creative side.
Photography helps open my mind.
It drives me to look at things from different angles, which requires having different perspectives and being open minded.
Photography helps me to remember my life and the people in it. Photography helps me tell stories and speak what on my mind.
And more important is i love photography because it makes me and people happy. And when i share my photos with others and see the joy, wonder and inspiration it brings to them, i feel great for it!

All my photos are not taken by a professional camera or DSLR. all my shots or photos that im going to share here with you guys is all taken only by my Smartphone.

(This are some of my shots using my Iphone 12)

"Sunset is my favorite photography subject."

62B56E49-2D43-487F-AF76-F5890811030B.JPG

C18372DB-9DDE-4480-B11D-A950E2A1E9F0.JPG

C60B30D6-BADB-4276-9BB0-1BE8EBA19261.JPG

Thank you for your time guys! And i hope that you like my first post!
God Bless, and take care always!

Sort:  

@kakay0421p27 welcome, happy posting

Thank you :D

Hey kakay, welcome to hive! you mentioned that you've been invited to hive. I wonder where did you first discovered it? 😊 also since you love photography you can connect with other photographers in PHOTOGRAPHY LOVERS or stock images!

here's the link to the mentioned community if you want to check them out :

Photography lovers

A place for photography lovers to share their work and photography tips

Stock Images

Stock images by Hive artists for the use of Hivers , allowing us to reward them for their work.

Have fun exploring hive 😊

hi sorry for the late reply.. i discovered it from a friend. :D..

Congratulations @kakay0421p27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation