A bird is safe in its nest, but that is not what its wings are made for

in #photography6 years ago


Photographer : Anunturi gratuite

source & photo credit


A bird is safe in its nest, but that is not what its wings are made for..


DQmTtoCePycMhXGQb3FXWTGu5sfVMuWQXbAfsgNaFydYGo3.gif

▌│█║▌║▌║ Kaleem345 ║▌║▌║█│▌

Sort:  

You say right @kaleem345 "A bird is safe in its nest"

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.84% upvote!
I was summoned by @kaleem345. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?