A new era with hive.photo

in #photographylast year

I wrote articles and referred to photos through my photography, and I found the token of the photo in my wallet, small amounts and their value is certainly small, but I found it, so I got up today in the morning to penetrate this site and understand it so well that I bought more than 695.94 PHOTO from it and placed a deal Another time to buy more than 1429.38 PHOTO and to understand what is going on well, so that I may succeed in it, because I have been fond of photos since my childhood. There is nothing wrong with me in this field, and I will tell you if I find a financial benefit from it, I will take up photography professionally, and I will put pictures that you will definitely like, and until another article, may you be in good health.photo pour article.PNG

Posted using Hive Images

Sort:  

Thank you to everyone who responded to me. Many times I read and check who voted for me, and I see and notice the value that he gave me, but believe me, I rejoice in your response more than I rejoice in the value that you vote for me, why? Because I do not know whether I was at the level to publish an article or not, so your response to me, even if it was with zero tokens, makes me very happy with it, because the money will definitely come, and I know how to reach it, but I want to reach it with things that benefit me, you, and the society in which we live. in it and with it.

I also like the PHOTO token. I have 150,000 tokens. And I definitely need more.