I named it "Window to the Wilderness", one of my personal favorite clicks of mine.

in #photography6 years ago

I am student, a blogger, and many more things :D but one thing which I enjoy doing the most is natural photography. The country I reside, Pakistan, has diversity of landscape. From mountains to plains, from desert to ocean from glaciers to solid rock terrain. I love to travel and capture the stuff with my NIKON D5300 DSLR. Recently, I had actually been to a hill station on the northern side of the largest province of Pakistan, Punjab. The hill station is called Murree, and it is one of the most exotic locations which offer some extraordinary views especially in fall season.

_DSC2415 copy.jpg

This photo is actually the rear side of the hotel where we had lunch. The hotel is built on top of a mountain and offers a bird eye view over the entire mountain range of Murree. It was a beautiful day, the sky was as blue as you can imagine. For those of you who are not familiar with this fact, the very first snow of the season is actually dry and powder like. It is not watery at all which makes it very pleasant to walk over it and of course for a snow fight :D But at the same time it was very reflective toward the sunlight too, due to which I had to put in reasonable time in adjusting the ISO. It was too bright out there. But finally I managed to capture this scenic photography which I find soothing to watch. How do you feel about it?

You can also follow me on instagram @yarkashay

Sort:  

Looks awesome. Beautiful !

thanks mate :)