My apologize

in #photography2 years ago

Hi all hive friends around the world hope you are healthy and happy. Today I post with different content because I can upload images again, I apologize if some of my previous content contained elements of plagiarism that I intentionally or unintentionally especially in the #poetry community and I will not do that again, I will learn even better here . Thanks @hivewatchers for reminding me. Okay. These are some photos of avocado trees that I took using a smartphone camera and they are located in the garden not far from my house
IMG_20220516_062756.jpg
Hi everyone sahabat hive di seluruh dunia semoga kalian sehat dan bahagia .
Hari ini saya posting dengan content yang berbeda karena saya sudah bisa upload gambar lagi , saya meminta maaf jika beberapa content saya yang lalu ada unsur plagiarisme yang saya sengaja maupun tidak sengaja terutama pada komunitas #poetry dan saya berjanji tidak akan melakukan itu lagi , saya akan belajar lebih baik lagi di sini .
Terima kasih @hivewatchers sudah mengingatkan saya .

IMG_20220516_062748.jpg
Ok. Ini adalah beberapa foto bibit pohon alpukat yang saya foto menggunakan kamera smartphone dan lokasinya terletak di kebun yang tidak jauh dari rumah saya

IMG_20220516_062739.jpg