Dusk on the coast of Ulee Lheue

in #photography7 years ago
Dusk on the coast of Ulee Lheue

Hi guys, This time I shared pictures of the sights I saw yesterday on the coast. So beautiful the view of the sun that will set in between the mountains.

image

Coupled with the sound of the waves that go with the wind. Makes the mind clear and calm, is the atmosphere and feeling that I always want.

image

Tired all day work is gone instantly, all I think is quietness and peace of mind. I will never forget this wonderful moment.

image

That's my story this time, keep follow my post. Do not forget to support me by way of voteup and restem if you like my post this. Continue to be yourself and do not forget to smile today. I am @kedirimoet regards, "Aneuk Nanggroe".



Thanks for vote up, please follow me to next post


image

Sort:  

Amazing sunset!!!

Goodjob young-man

Sengkyu mabroo