Hunting with Nikon D5300

in #photography7 years ago
Hunting with Nikon D5300

Hi guys, This time I shared my story looking for a suitable location for the shooting location. I am using D5300 camera for this time, here is the result : ![image]()

Riverside

image

Behind the Mosque

image

Mountains

That's my story this time, keep follow my post. Do not forget to support me by way of voteup and restem if you like my post this. Continue to be yourself and do not forget to smile today. I am @kedirimoet regards, "Aneuk Nanggroe".



Thanks for vote up, please follow me to next post


image

Sort:  

Great post, Truly Inspiring

Thanks you very much

Great post, the Nikon D5300 is a great cameras that gets even better if you add a gimbal to your collection of camera accessories. Gets you some super smooth video footage!