Lighting Technique

in #photography7 years ago

Hello guys,
Welcome back to my blog,
Lets support and vote to continue this post



ENGLISH

Lighting Technique

Hi guys, This time I will share lighting techniques in shooting. At night shooting techniques lighting techniques are needed.

image

This time I did an experiment using light matches. This light has a blue color, so it gives a dramatic effect.

image

This is a simple example of using lighting techniques. Many lighting tools that can be used, for example flash lights, reflectors, and others.

image

That's my story this time, keep follow my post. Do not forget to support me by way of voteup and restem if you like my post this. Continue to be yourself and do not forget to smile today. I am @kedirimoet regards, "Aneuk Nanggroe".

Bahasa Indonesia

Teknik Pencahayaan

Hi guys, Kali ini saya akan membagikan teknik pencahayaan dalam pengambilan gambar. Di saat pemgambilan gambar di malam hari teknik pencahayaan sangatlah dibutuhkan.

image

Kali ini saya melakukan percobaan menggunakan cahaya korek api. Cahaya ini memiliki warna biru, sehingga memberikan efek dramatis.

image

Ini merupakan contoh sederhana dalam menggunakan teknik pencahayaan. Banyak alat pencahayaan yang bisa digunakan, contohnya lampu flash, reflektor, dan lain lain.

image

Itulah ceritaku kali ini, terus ikuti pos saya. Jangan lupa dukung saya dengan cara voteup dan restem jika suka posting saya ini. Teruslah diri anda dan jangan lupa untuk tersenyum hari ini. Saya @kedirimoet salam, "Aneuk Nanggroe".



Thanks for vote up, please follow me to next post


@kedirimoet

image