Speed ​​Camera

in #photography7 years ago
Speed ​​Camera

Hi guys, This time I will share the technique in adjusting the speed when taking an image. Speed ​​in shooting is necessary for shooting with moving objects.

image

At the time set the speed of our camera can not be arbitrary. Because if the speed does not match the resulting image will be blur, noise, or shaded.

image

For that we have to adjust the speed of the camera with the condition when taking an image. So that the image can be in accordance with the expected.

image

That's my story this time, keep follow my post. Do not forget to support me by way of voteup and restem if you like my post this. Continue to be yourself and do not forget to smile today. I am @kedirimoet regards, "Aneuk Nanggroe".



Thanks for vote up, please follow me to next post


image