Hanging Out In The Alley

in #photography5 years ago

Here's something pretty random: I was walking through Fan Tan Alley today when I stumbled into this scene. (Fan Tan Alley is the narrowest street in the country, located in Victoria's China Town.)

Olympus E-M1.2, 1/1600s f/5.2 ISO1600 27mm
yql6ms0kfk.jpg

This is my entry for the Sunday Street Photography contest by @derangedcontests in the professional tier.

Here's what @derangedcontests has to say about Street Photography:

Street photography can be a really great way to tell unscripted stories. It isn't about capturing beautiful landscapes or city scapes, it is about story telling. I am looking forward to seeing the stories that you all are able to tell with you cameras.

As it turns out, I learned exactly what was happening here but I'm not going to explain it because I think it's more fun if you make up your own story.

Photo by me, @keithboone. Please click for a closer view and thanks very much for visiting!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 3 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

👍🏽👍🏽

Thank you!

Meaningful

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!