Sort:  

You are always so kind. Thank you so much! So, @keithboone, I may have taken your name in vain over at the old man's place. I can't remember the whole thing, but, I tagged you so you wouldn't think I was sneaking it. :)

You are always fun to play with.

Tag!!! You're it!!!!

And thank you for the upvote and resteem and lovely words!

!tip

Yes, I saw your video with the old guy and I was blown away, thank you! I liked your comments about the haunted golf course beside "the lake". That lake is sometimes known as the Pacific Ocean, LOL! I think you mentioned being a little frightened of the ghosts? Something like that. In any case, I tagged you in my most recent post, and I hope it doesn't scare you! :-)

Oh, no!!! I wasn't talking about the video. Pfft! I don't blow my own horn (I never did learn how to do that darn trumpet) It was a post of a different color. No worries. You will come across it.

No harm, no foul. You tagged me!!! Oh, no!!! I ain't afraid of no ghosts!!!

!tip

🎁 Hi @keithboone! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)