How it feels to be a gorgeous dwarf in the 2010s

in #photography6 years ago

726D4546-38F0-46CE-A89E-ACBADFDCD9B7.jpeg

I’ve dealt with a lot of shit in life...

A Lot

But what I never had to deal with was paparazzi being rude.

Now, I know I’m not ugly and I’m definitely not usual but, do you really think taking a picture with me and posting it without my knowledge is okay?! Funny thing is, this has happened a few times to me!

I’ve found myself on some Facebook page dedicated to pictures of hot dwarfs for men to look at....

I used to post a lot of skin pictures but, that has definitely changed..

For the sake of it, here’s some examples:

A4D29ECF-FD48-41EC-ACAB-8E64D75D4492.jpeg

6810120F-C4EA-469D-8ED9-812BC8C79009.jpeg

D3069695-14E3-4AAC-B2C9-E12DAF444979.jpeg

But, while I look AMAZING, they’re a shit ton of perverts who want to ruin it for everyone else.

There’s also photos of me in the pool posted online from people I do not recall at all... like wtf?

All I know is, it’s now rare if you see any skin.

Just last summer, I showed up to a rock show in that black lace brallete, it’s matching thong, and some cheeky overalls... nothing happened there.

But, you guys ruined me loving myself and my pride. I cannot anymore.

Sort:  

Nice photos

This post has received a 2.85 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @kelselaine23.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kelselaine23 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.