You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gratitude for My Revolutionary Life!

in #photography7 years ago

You did great. The way you used your narratives to usher in your art is awesome ...also your intro of @gardenofeden is nice but got me thinking of my recent posts about certain people in same garden...as such feel free to check my blog for this recent post and comment your reply...

Sort:  

I love to squeeze my art in with my writings. I aways use my own artwork and photographs in my posts. It can be challenging to find the matches of photos and content at times. I'm used to taking photos of healthy, happy people, and sometimes the narrative calls for something less joyful. It's really great fun to see what kind of unusual combinations of art/photos and text I can share. I appreciate your appreciation @kenhudoy.

a lady worthy of my true appreciation as such expect more from me who may be turning up as a fan of this usual skilled artist... little wonder my new article related to male and female brain power tend to favour the ladies more...as such, i urge you ti find time and read it up for your well informed comment...

Funny post @kenhudoy. Intuition tells me the truth about these matters. And though I believe the scientific conclusion is true, there is much more truth to what science hasn't proven. Your first pic was hilarious!

very on point ma'am
thanks for dropping in and checking my work
glad you liked it...

Grateful you gave me one more reason to laugh today! I appreciate you.

well...tats the trick here... afterall laughter is best natural medicine and keep following to get more laughter series...

Aha...now you get it!! Sustainability!!