You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TimTravels - Water City! Amusement Park that accepts Bitcoin

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hey Tim, great photos of Water City! Looks like a blast man. My summer days seem to be dwindling away. I suppose it's not too bad since fall will be arriving soon and that's my ultimate favorite time of year.

The next few days will actually be somewhat hot, so my hot day plans are kicking into gear. I'll spend these next days firing up the grill, cooking up some tasty grub. I'll certainly sit back and have a few beers (tropical drinks for the ladies and non-beer folk).

The dog is gonna want to get in on the action too. That's when she'll go totally crazy and wild and force me to get the water hose out so that she can catch the water that goes flying out of the jet sprayer in mid air. Now that's summer. Good times, good times :)