You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LET THIS YELLOW ROSE BRIGHTEN YOUR DAY!

in #photography5 years ago

Sorry sir @r2cornell, because just now voted your post but did not comment because I was driving in a hurry. I feel sad because the little dog is injured, hopefully it will quickly jump cheerfully again. May I give you an information to stop the blood ? in Indonesia or at my place, we stop the blood by making a turmeric concoction and it proves to be good and I once practiced it on my chicken that was bitten by a dog. Thank God, the chicken survived despite being seriously injured in the thighs and chest. You mash some of the turmeric to pieces and then apply it to the wound and wrap it with a cloth. You can try it. Thanks. God bless you

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you. I do have turmeric on hand. Will give it a try if it starts bleeding again. We do have a wild plant that will help stop bleeding but it is the wrong time of the year for getting it fresh. I have only used it fresh.