SUNFLOWERS - How beautiful they can look on a beautiful day - A Photo Story

in #photography7 years ago

So, Here i am posting some of my favourite pictures of Sunflowers - Here is the first one

IMG_0169.jpg

Nice right

**Here is the second one **

IMG_0230.jpg

**And a few of them here **

IMG_0217.JPG

** Most of these pictures were taken during my road trip few months back**

IMG_0230.JPG
IMG_0252.JPG

**And here is my favorite one - The sun was setting , and i saw a beautiful field, i stopped by and setup my camera and tripod and it gave me one of my favorite shots.
IMG_0186.JPG

Share your Sunflowers Shot or other flowers shot here in the comments. If you live my work, Please UPVOTE , RESTEEM and COMMENT

You Keep Shooting

Sort:  

Oh my goodness! These are amazing photos!! They make me want to paint some sunflowers!! Especially the first photo!

meep

oh thanks - appreciation is what keeps me going - Makes me want to see what you paint - Please share it if you do

OK! I will :)

Hi there ✌🏻 I'm Juned123 and I'm a new steemer! I am also vote you ! Please follow me I m follow you back and vote for my first posts) I'm really thankfull to you 😻

alright Juned - Greetings buddy

@khan101... Very nice photographs, especially the last one with the field of SunFlowers & the sunset. Thank You 4 Sharing...

Have a Great Weekend !!

Oh really? Thats my favourite picture from the series as well - Please keep following

Good job!
Very nice photos!

Such beautiful flowers! Voted and following... :)

A very nice contribution. Which comes in my favorites of the day