He is the one who guides us, Teach us many things in life, from Heart to Hero of My Life

in #photography6 years ago

Untitled.png

Despite your voice
Not as sweet as a mother's soft song
You framed me with a sincere tone of sincerity
That delivered my heart. . .
Towards the high valley. .
Named peace
Though your touch is not as soft as a mother's holy caress
But with your embrace. . .
I am warmed with your love
I'm wearing
With your love

My cries broke
When I remember your beautiful words to me
When I touch your weary body take care of me

As coral keep sand dust
You guard me. . .
You protect me
From the feces of the body and the soul that is wet. .
You're willing on the froth
That passed
For me
For the sake of your son. . .

As if never tired
You wiped my tear drops
As if never bored
You let me out of tears

I care about this heart
For you
For everything you've put on the dock of my life
Just a form of poetry
From sincerity
For you my father
thanks. .

Sort:  

Congratulations @khayziljoy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @khayziljoy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!