Best evening shot

in #photography5 years ago

IMG20190418061910.jpg

Original Art Photography Series by @kingshadow #001
kingshadow (25) in photography • last month
"Morning"
IMG20190318081401.jpg

All images and text published in this post are my original work. I encourage everyone to use own texts, thoughts and images as much as possible. Be yourself and stay yourself. This is a proper way to build steemit.com steem platform. I do not have respect for dishonest authors. Also, bloggers actually DO matter!

• I suggest a visit to @kingshadow society's blog if you feel like reading hi-quality posts about many themes daily provided by kingshadow society members!

I'd like to extend my gratitude to everyone who continuously supports both of my ongoing projects (Motorcycle Travel Series and Art Photography Series). Big thank you for enjoying the content and appreciating my effort. This is what steemit.com is meant to be about.