Aterrizando en Hive desde Tenerife¡

in #photography3 years ago

Hola linda Comunidad de Hive¡
Espero todos se encuentren bien, sobre todo con mucha salud, que en estos tiempos de pandemia es lo que necesitamos.
Mi nombre es Elimar, soy una venezolana viviendo en España, específicamente en Tenerife, una de las Ocho Islas Canarias.
🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗
Hello beautiful Hive Community!
I hope you are all well, especially in good health, which in these times of pandemic is what we need.
My name is Elimar, I am a Venezuelan living in Spain, specifically in Tenerife, one of the Eight Canary Islands.
IMG_20210404_165125.jpg
Me encanta escribir, la redacción, el conocer bien un tema y poder transmitir mi conocimiento a través de la redacción, por eso cuando @valthy me presentó Hive, dije Si¡¡ Y acá estoy ( muy feliz por cierto).
En Venezuela, mi amada tierra ejercí el cargo de secretaria muchos años y era algo que me apasionaba, y aún me apasiona el sonido de las teclas y expresarme así es algo maravilloso.
Ahora bien, ya que he contado un poco sobre mi, querrán saber que verán en este perfil, Verdad?
🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗
I love writing, knowing a topic well and being able to transmit my knowledge through writing, so when @valthy introduced me to Hive, I said yes and here I am (very happy by the way).
In Venezuela, my beloved land, I worked as a secretary for many years and it was something I was passionate about, and I still am passionate about the sound of the keys and expressing myself in this way is something wonderful.
Now that I have told you a little about myself, you will want to know what you will see in this profile, right?
🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗

  • Fotografías, a través de ellas les mostraré todo lo que capte mi cámara del móvil (les encantaran).
  • Tips de Cuidado de la Piel, belleza y maquillaje (porque desde siempre me ha gustado todo tipo de potingue que pueda ayudar a mi piel)
    *Tips de Migración (porque así como yo he necesitado quien me ayude quiero dar de mi toda la información veraz que maneje)
    *Recetas (las que sé de toda la vida y las que he ido aprendiendo aquí y me quedan de rechupete).
    🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗
  • Photographs, through them I will show you everything that my camera captures (you will love them).
  • Skin Care, Beauty and Makeup Tips (because I have always liked all kinds of potting that can help my skin).
    *Migration Tips (because as much as I have needed someone to help me I want to give all the truthful information I have).
    *Recipes (the ones I have known all my life and the ones I have been learning here and they are delicious).
    🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗
    Debo decirles que actualmente estoy en una fase de amarme, respetarme y valorarme a mi misma, es por ello, que puede que también vean alguna publicación relacionada con las fobias que existen en el mundo, porque desde muy pequeños nos inyectan en el cerebro que debemos ser "perfectos" y creo que en el mundo que vivimos nada está más alejado de la realidad que ese absurdo termino de perfección.
    Estoy decidida a darle normalidad a lo que es como es y punto, lo cotidiano, las prisas, la lentitud, la delgadez o la gordura, ser bajito o ser altísimo, usar gafas o no necesitarlas, En fin a Amar el cuerpo que habitamos, amar la tierra donde estemos, sin buscar tantos estereotipos y ser felices.
    🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗
    I must tell you that I am currently in a phase of loving, respecting and valuing myself, which is why you may also see a publication related to the phobias that exist in the world, because from a very young age we are injected into our brains that we must be "perfect" and I believe that in the world we live in nothing is further from reality than this absurd term of perfection.
    I am determined to give normality to what is as it is and that's it, the everyday, the rush, the slowness, the thinness or the fatness, being short or being very tall, wearing glasses or not needing them, in short to love the body we inhabit, love the land where we are, without looking for so many stereotypes and be happy.
    🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗🎗
    IMG_20210406_105316.jpg

Doy las gracias infinitas por haber llegado hasta aquí en mi primer post y espero les haya gustado tanto como a mí escribirlo.
Por ahora dejaré unas bellas fotografías tomadas por mi para que conozcan un poquito de La Zona Norte de Tenerife.

I thank you infinitely for having come this far in my first post and I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did writing it.
For now I will leave some beautiful pictures taken by me so you can get to know a little bit of the Northern Zone of Tenerife

IMG_20210404_171033.jpg

IMG_20210404_165125.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Elimar, pleasure to meet you! I hope will show us more of the amazing natural beauty of Tenerife, a lovely island that was also my home for a couple of months some years ago :) The northern coast is really beautiful, so lush and green...

Welcome to Hive! :)

@tipu curate

Hola ¡¡ Gracias por tus buenos comentarios. Y claro que sí, tengo tanto que mostrar de esta bella Isla. Me contenta mucho poder mostrarla y que te traiga gratos momentos.

Hello @kirstenbelle! This is @ybanezkim26 from @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) team. We saw that you already posted your first post here in Hive! Congratulations and welcome!

You can check out this post if you want to discover different communities which you might be interested in.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.