Last pictures with my favorite camera before selling it

These were my last pictures with my Panasonic FZ70 camera, before I sold that one and the FZ60 with a new tripod... Those were my instruments for work as a freelancer.

P1080120B2.JPG

This is a room were I used to sleep alone on the floor with some sheets to leave my wife and son sleeping on another room with a small mattress.


P1090756Exposure.jpg

This is one of those days everyone says it is a super moon night... This is when it was rising.


P1090761Exposure.jpg

The next day at 5 in the morning the moon was at the same degree but on the opossite side of the sky, I was still awake because I couldn't sleep. So I took the camera and took this one with just a few times of zoom.


P1090762Exposure.jpg

This is definitely the last picture made with my cameras. Maybe there's the last video I made with the cameras.

All photographs by me.