Mam na imię Kiciek / My name is Kiciek

in #photography6 years ago

Zdjęcie 2 (28.10.2017 11-46).png

Jestem młodym kotkiem i trochę się wstydzę / I am a young cat and I am a bit ashamed

DSCF0009.JPG

Ale ciekawość jest silniejsza, hej jest tam ktoś / But curiosity is stronger, hey there is someone there

DSCF0020.JPG

Lubię bawić się piłeczką, gonić myszkę ale najbardziej lubię drapać drapaka / I like to play with a ball, chase a mouse but I like to scratching the scratcher the most

DSCF0021.JPG

Jestem bardzo kochanym kotkiem / I am a very lovely cat

b.JPG

Ciekawe co się jeszcze wydarzy / I wonder what else will happen

Sort:  

Mój kot nieraz chodzi do tyłu po tym jak podrapie się po uszach gdy coś go swędzi.

Congratulations @knittingpl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Pięknioch - zwłaszcza na tym dolnym zdjęciu imponująco wygląda :)

Wrzucaj go do mnie do konkursu.

Pozdrawiam :)

Piotr.

Jaki fajny kociak :-)

Ale słodki kociak:), aż zatęskniłam za moim który zginął w tragicznych okolicznościach:(