My Travel and My Amature Photography

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

One of my dream is to become a good photographer. Capturing good memories is fun! I hope you like my shot!

kapurpurawan.jpg

The photo was taken at Kapurpurawan Rock Formation at Burgos Ilocos Norte Philippines. If your are traveling North of Manila, you may want to visit the province of Ilocos Norte. Here you can visit the beautiful rock formations handmade by nature, white sand beaches, sand dunce where you can ride 4x4 and play with the sand. You can also try local delicacies that is too good to ignore :)

Sort:  

I like this picture, very nice, beautiful girls as well

Congratulations @kupol08! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kupol08! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!