HIDDEN PARADISE IN ASIA | PHOTOS | LAGOON | BEACH | PHILIPPINES | TRAVEL | BLOG

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

HIDDEN PARADISE IN ASIA


2.jpg 3.jpg


It's me again STEEMIT people! I'm gonna share to you guys the photos that I took last summer of 2015. This place is located in Lobo, Batangas, Philippines at Lawas Seaside Resort.

It is free from pollution, far from urban area, white sand beach, great ambiance and they also have a MAN-MADE LAGOON where you can go kayak on the lagoon. This is a must visit place even though this place has a lot more to improve.

So, without further introduction, let me show you this hidden paradise and feel the good vibes of this place. Hope that you will like it guys!

1.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

81.jpg

9.jpg

MAN-MADE LAGOON


10.jpg

11.jpg



YUP! It's really truly a man-made lagoon. What a beauty!

Hope you guys liked what you saw!
Upvote & Follow is very much appreciated! Thanks

kurtlogo.jpg

Sort:  

What a paradice! Will love to visit soon

Great! Just message me so I can give you a discount. :D

Very nice images Kurt, I'd love to go to that beach!

Sign me up for some of that!

Yup mate. Thanks for dropping by :D

Me too...wanna go enjoy my steemit money there !