My first time eating sushi! O:

in #photography6 years ago

First; I love food, ok? Ok :D

Second; No, I really hadn't had any sushi before today! The thing is, my family and me have always had very strong opinions about safety and hygiene, and that includes food. Therefore, raw fish is considered as risky and even dangerous in my household :/

I happened to tell this to my best friend the other day and she immediately said: 'WHAT?! NO WAY, I'M TAKING YOU TO TRY SUSHI! YOU CAN HAVE THE TEMPURIZED ROLLS! D:<'

And that's how at the very next day we went to a sushi restaurant XD And, oh God.... Thank you for tempurized rolls!!

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-20 at 14.30.42.jpeg

These beauties here are what we ordered, and they tasted as wonderful as they looked! Now, front and center are the entreés; tuna croquettes and sweet platain rolls filled with avocado (yes, I live in a tropical country, in case you were wondering xD)

For the rest, we had crab and tempurized tuna with avocado and cream cheese fillings rolls and some chicken and shrimp yakisoba noodles, and I am SO wanting to eat all of them once more!

WhatsApp Image 2018-06-20 at 14.31.47.jpeg

Lastly, fried ice cream!! It was also my first time eating some, and I loved it~ (Because, c'mon, who doesn't love fried food and who doesn't love icecream? It is bound to be a success! XD

I would very much like to bring my sister there next time, and post more pictures of new and delicious food that will make me hungry all over again when writing about it, you know? XD So, see ya next time!

-KyuYnh

Sort:  

Wow! IT looks yummy. How was your experience in one word?

DELICIOUS.

I like to eat

What a coincidence, I like to eat too XD Thanks for the upvote! x3

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-02T19:51:36
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

😋yummy .......................thanks for sharing😋