Looking for Snow White

in #photography6 years ago

Last week's gig at The Waterloo went well even though I always feel like I could deliver more. Walking home after the gig seemed almost impossible due to slippery roads. It's fun to slide though, but most of the times I end up on my ass.
For the Valentine's lottery the winner won a free concert and it was lovely to see how people get happy when they are surprised with music.

Here are some Valentine inspired pictures! My friends liked them so much so I thought I'd share them with you too.

DSC_0119.jpg

The river Aura is almost fairy-tale like when you walk along the white facade. My friend thought I looked like Snow White in this dress, maybe more like a brown version of her haha. Picture credits go to Humans of Finland! https://www.instagram.com/humans_of_finland/

DSC_0135.jpg

It is as cold as it looks like, I bet you that! Hopefully you'll have a nice weekend!
Here's an old cover of "My Funny Valentine", enjoy!

Bisous

Sort:  

I think the picture is good too