Sesión Águila Harrys/ Harry´s Eagle Session

in #photography4 years ago

Tengo un amigo que su afición es la cetrería. Son muchas las charlas que he tenido con él respecto a mi opinión sobre sacar especies de sus habitas por capricho del humano y meterlo en una jaula.
I have a friend whose hobby is falconry. There are many talks I have had with him regarding my opinion about taking species from their habitats on the whim of the human and putting it in a cage.

Desde muy pequeña siento mucha empatía con el mundo animal. Me siento una animal más, que convive en un entorno natural con cientos de especies y que procuro, molestar lo mínimo posible y respetar lo máximo posible a cada especie animal o vegetal con la que comparto el trocito de tierra que es mi hogar.
From a very young age I feel a lot of empathy with the animal world. I feel one more animal, that lives in a natural environment with hundreds of species and that I try to disturb as little as possible and respect as much as possible to each animal or plant species with which I share the piece of land that is my home.

Por eso en mi cabeza no entra esa supremacía humana de decidir que ser vivo tiene o no libertad.
A pesar de todo esto, no pude evitar un día jugar con mi cámara y con esta maravillosa cría de Águila Harry.

That is why in my head that human supremacy does not enter into deciding that being alive has freedom or not.
Despite all this, I could not help one day play with my camera and with this wonderful baby Harry Eagle.

DSCN5037.JPG

DSCN5039.JPG

Fué una experiencia maravillosa tener a ese extraordinario ser delante de mí. Tiene una energía hipnótica, una mirada taladradora y unas garras tan poderosas que me costaba relajarme y disfrutar al hacer la fotos.
It was a wonderful experience to have that extraordinary being in front of me. It has a hypnotic energy, a piercing look and claws so powerful that it was difficult for me to relax and enjoy taking the pictures.

DSCN5022.JPG

DSCN5021.JPG

DSCN5028.JPG

Y como dije al principio, era solo una cría. Observar su tamaño. Imaginaos su poderío de adulta.
And as I said at the beginning, I was just a baby. Observe its size. Imagine your adult power.
DSCN5045.JPG

DSCN5042.JPG

Cuando pasó un rato, ambas nos fuimos relajando y cada vez se acercaba más a mí.
Experiencia maravillosa que viví aquella tarde. Aunque más allá de mi ego, también, fue algo muy triste que me avergonzó como humana. Contradicciones lo llaman no?

When a while passed, we both relaxed and got closer and closer to me.
Wonderful experience that I lived that afternoon. Although beyond my ego, too, it was something very sad that embarrassed me as human. Contradictions call it no?

Yo tengo muchas, y tú?
I have a lot, and you?

DSCN5049.JPG

DSCN5056.JPG

DSCN5054.JPG

Sort:  

🎁 Hi @lamorada! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: Getting Ready Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations @lamorada! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

This is fantastic. I love your introspection in this, your feeling of violating of nature while trying to capture it on film. Excellent work. Your friend must be very skilled at falconry, an ancient art, to have an eagle. Thank you for posting about this.

The feeling of that moment was strange and strange is also what I feel when I see the photos. I doubted whether to publish them or not.
So I decided to share them with my feelings.
Thank you for your insight and comment. Health and joy.

Según UNESCO la cetrería es un patrimonio humano vivo.

De acuerdo con sus tradiciones y principios éticos, los cetreros dominan, alimentan y entrenan a las aves de rapiña para el vuelo (halcones, y también águilas y acipiridos), creando un vínculo con ellos y convirtiéndose en sus principales protectores.

Gracias por esta contribución al conocimiento de la cultura universal.
Buenas tomas acompañadas con el texto interesante.

Yo no estoy de acuerdo en que la cetrería sea un arte, al igual que la tauromaquia y que la cacería. Hay un gran debate en todo eso ;)
Gracias por pasar por aquí.
Salud y alegría.

Brilliant photography. I like this ...thanks for share.

Posted using Partiko Android

I really enjoyed making those photos.
Thanks for stopping by here. Health and joy

Your photos are fantastic... You were very lucky to have these close observations of this magnificent bird. Thanks so much for posting them to #featheredfriends!
!Tip

Thank you Melinda for stopping by and for your words. Health and joy.