You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPRING IS IN THE AIR AND SOON NEW FLOWERS WILL FOLLOW!

in #photography5 years ago

Hi @r2cornell, my good friend.

It fills me with great joy that your wife is already recovering and this much better.
That is very good, I pray for her and for you.

Great photos, now that spring is much closer will have a lot of material to take pictures of the large amount of flowers that will come out.

Every time you post photos of the serfs I see their publication with my two daughters, they are very impressed with the photos, they say they believe more in their photos, than they see in the book or in national geography. By the way, my little daughter asked me if you are Santa Claus. I relate the photo with the serfs.

I already notice that I made friendly contact with that serfs. It's good to see them I like them a lot.

I am very sorry that people abuse good faith, that is very bad. I refer to those who use several accounts for you to vote.

I have my main account and one that I only use to support the dynamic of help I do for my publication, of the toptres that only serves to vote for three people within my dynamic.

I am supporting the accounts that you suggest, among Venezuelans we should help each other. With one hand he washes the other hand and with both we wash our face ..

Sort:  

Santa Claus? Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. Do not let the secret out! LOL

Glad your daughters enjoy. I found some photos that my daughter and I took last summer, so I have more material to continue until new flowers begin to bloom.

I have two accounts as well. It is a matter of how they are used. I may not see all comments in this post if some are muted and still comment. But it looks like things are under better control.