MY FIRST LIGHTROOM EDITING

in #photography4 years ago

Screenshot_20200503_120740_com.adobe.lrmobile.jpg

The photo above is the photo I captured using my Huawei y9 prime 2019 using its ordinary 16mp camera. As you see the clouds inlined the roof creating silhouette of the sunrays passing. Such a nice picture. But i know this can still be enhanced.

This would be my first lightroom editing. Since i want to try photo editing and enhancing tho it is not so good as what pros do, still this would still be a decent one.

I installed the lightroom in my phone and started tweaking it and learning a little of the basics. After a while I started enhancing the photo.
Screenshot_20200503_120743_com.adobe.lrmobile.jpg
This is my first result of enhancing the photo, increasing the whites and a little with blacks and increasing to "83" the vibrance. I did ask for my friends with suggestions and they said it looks like a "drawing or cartoon type" because of the vibrant blue sky, so back to lightroom.

Screenshot_20200503_122227_com.adobe.lrmobile.jpg
Now this after decreasing to "61" on the vibrancy adjusting the black and white and increasing the noise reduction, THAT'S THE RESULT 🤗

As i can see this is a good start since learning takes time and a lot of practice. But i know one day I'm gonna learn it :D

-@lawrence.ribz-