Beauty Art of my Hands,

in #photography5 years ago

Henna Art.

This henna art normally we create when have a wedding ceremony..
Just for having fun..and want to look beauty..
There is no compulsory..😁

I like this colour...Bright, Bold and more interesting. Suit with my skin tone either.

Other choice colour is a white.
Also nice.. but me, don't like it because not suitable for me!😂

Fun Fact,

This Henna Art is originally from INDIA.
and it was done over 5000 years.

So mesmerizing.🥰

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

Very well, we reblogged to thousand followers.. So many thanks to approve @puncakbukit as witness.

making paintings on hand is not unusual, and this is very great in my opinion

yeah..at my country this was usual for girls🙂

Posted using Partiko Android