One photo a day challenge (158/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago

Nothing says minding your business like wearing a steemit T-shirt. I ordered my first pair of T-shirts from some website about 2 weeks ago and they arrived looking pretty good.

0813AFE7-BFB7-4C7E-B409-277FC5F6A775.jpeg

That’s what the front looks like. I was thinking next time I should have the website on it.

Here is what the back looks like.

CF48CBBC-CAF4-4028-A35D-689AC1016237.jpeg

So proud to have this, it’s great to wear steemit.
I know the steemit store sells shirts and it cost about the same to make one as the price of that on the steemit store. By making mine, I have more say as to what I have on my shirt.
I encourage you guys to promote steemit whenever you can.

Sort:  

I like the shirt, the concept and I cant wait to see how lovely it looks on you. :)

Thanks turpsy, I might use it in this challenge.

This is a way to promote yourself
Well done

Great idea and nice tshirt design.

Thanks otage.

what a great idea! lovely representation of the steemit platform

You should make/order yours.

yh... i will.

Hey that distinguished friend, as always promoting 100% the steemit platform. congratulations for your new shirt and thank you on behalf of everyone for your always promotional campaign. a hug

Thank you.

I've always wanted one of those shirts. Here in vzla there were raffles of black shirts in a contest but many people participated. I did not have an opportunity I do not believe that there are shops here where they sell them.

I love your shirts friend, you have given me an idea and I think I will send a similar one if I can do it I share it with you. Successful friend.

Happy to inspire you guys 👍🏾. I actually saw it from other steemians and I wanted one too.

Very good clothes, I want to make too, thanks for the idea.

i will make a t shirt like you.

I think if you take a photo with wear this tshirt and then uplaod photo on steemit...its looks beautiful and nice

Point noted, maybe next time.

What an idea!!!

i like your t shirt.

Its great to be with steemit community and its growing and improving day by day. Can i get the website to order such t-shirts? But i guess it will not delivered in my country...
And if you don't mind you can also enjoy view my profile. Thanks for sharing.

Congratulations friend, it is a pride to have one of these, because with so much work and dedication you have earned it, then send us one to see how it looks to you although I know it will be great, I will send me mine too, greetings and excellent day for you.

wow super t.shirts.i hope it is suit on your personality.resteem this post

Leggy congratulations this wonderful your flannel you must look beautiful.

That beautiful!! I loved your shirt, you will look very beautiful with the Steemit logo

Beautiful shirt, promoting steemit !! I love it, I recommend that when ironing do not pass the hot for the logo

Uff tremendous shirt, I love the model is simple and comfortable! How much was its cost?


I'm in love and I want a sweater with a similar design, what do you think of this one?

S_162311-MLV20523358298_122015-O.jpg