One photo a day challenge (251/365) all year long

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Hi buddies,
It’s time to share another picture. I took this picture last month. It was definitely warmer then than the last couple of days around here. It’s been raining a lot and the temperature has dropped significantly.
BC66F8F0-2CA7-4203-9995-FE466D58FABC.jpeg

Anyway, I’m not sure what kind of flower this is either. From this angle it looks like a water Lilly.

The next Sudoku game will be posted on or before Friday . Rules will be amended to give more people a chance to participate.

Sort:  

The photo was excellent, since the flower in the middle of the image gives a real good.

I like the flower, nice colour. Does it have a characteristics smell as well?

I have no idea turpsy. I just took the picture.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Beautiful picture with nice color of flower.

The flower is looking beautiful. Unfortunately i do not know much about naming flower.

The next Sudoku game will be posted on or before Friday . Rules will be amended to give more people a chance to participate.

.......And that is the good news
The game will take shape and form to allow mor participation with time.

Hope you join in the next one. I will allow 24 hours before the results are posted.

I will as soon as I get it.

So beautiful that flower, it looks like an orchid but I do not think so, because of the type of plant, I will be waiting for the next sudoku.

another beautiful rainy days but here in Philippines it's always raining

My co worker is from the philippines. I love people from the philippines, so nice.

I really do not know what kind of flower it is, but it is very nice, great I will wait for the sudoku

That's a great shot there looking so nice :D

Amazing....