Photography in 2019

in #photography5 years ago

It was forecasted for snow earlier today and it did fall just as expected. This is the first real snow this winter really. I was beginning to think it won’t snow. Also we have not had real winter cold till recently. What I mean by winter cold around DC and Maryland area for me personally that is when I feel it in my ears and thighs. Either I’m adapting or the winter is getting less cold.
So I had to get some rest before work tonight I when I got up this much snow had fallen . 78D8F84F-873E-4F2F-8BC9-5F8470F5C2DD.jpeg

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

This shot came out very different and unique