You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Has Finally Arrived/Por fin ha llegado la primavera

in #photographylast year

It feels like the post was made for me heheh! The red macro shot of English red daisy looks stunning and I loved it very much. Daisy is a beautiful flower and I'm glad that my parents named me Daisy 🥰🥂🐝💐

Sort:  

Thank you. I have never grown English daisies before. I have perennial Shasta daisies growing and have grown African daisies a few times. I spotted these English daisies and had giver them a try. I believe they will self seed, which is my hope.

Natural things are more attractive than planned and this is the proof. The red daisies look awesome and I love them all in different colors. Thanks for sharing these beautiful photos. Keep sharing Mr. R2cornell