You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A nice cold sunday in Nuuk, Greenland πŸ˜ƒπŸ‡¬πŸ‡±

in #photography β€’ 6 years ago

Wow, I thought Greenland was not so severe in winter! It would be proper called Snowland. The way snow looks, you fight against with the spade, the temperature is below minus ten. My February picture out of my window top floor flat of the 9th block looks mild. Photo3101.jpg

Sort: Β 

BEAUTIFUL! 🌟 Thank you so much for sharing your picture! πŸ˜ƒ

My hometown have better weather in winter than north Greenland πŸ˜… If you want to experience the real Greenland with a lot of icebergs and cold, you should travel to North Greenland πŸ˜‚

Well, I’d ratherL at a winter lake.jpg stay in St Petersburg. In the outskirts and suburbs of which I can filled myself with a real winter skiing or fishing

Wow! It looks also very fun! πŸ˜ƒ