Surreal Interpretation of a Train Ride

IMG_20180820_195451-01.jpeg

I've already written about that train ride here, but when you're stuck in the train for about 1.5 hours without it moving, you find yourself experimenting on weird stuff. This is how I found myself editing the wonderful photo of the journey into something that, in my opinion, is even more wonderful and quite surreal.
I'll tell you what, I'd love to be a part of a journey that looks like this, riding through that landscape of amazing colors, way-too-yellow sun shining through the clouds far away.
Could this be my escape landscape?


If you liked this post, please upvote and resteem, and maybe follow me on Steemit, too!
To take a look at my photos (mainly Paris related), visit my Instagram account.
For planning your dream vacation in Paris or France, come visit my website.
Or, if you just want to see more pretty things, go to my Etsy shop and see what I have there for you :-)

And in the meantime – don't forget to have a wonderful day.