You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yellow dragonfly in the garden!

in #photography7 years ago

I know, right? I got up yesterday morning a little grumbly because the concussions don't generally let me sleep well (the weighted blanket is helping a great deal, I made a post about it), and walked out to water the garden.

Two opportunities presented themselves to me, to make posts about! This one about the yellow dragonfly, and the seed through the leaf. I think that's really neat. And last night while watering, I noticed a cluster of 14 grape tomatoes and took pictures and a video, which I'll post later.

Then today, a different tomato plant looks sick, so I took some pictures to ask if anyone knows what's wrong.

I currently have five posts planned! This is starting to become time-consuming... :)

Sort:  

Good. Tomorrow we'll drive to my parents house. There's a little pond where occasionally some dragon flies appear. I'll try to catch a pic when i see one. Wish me luck ;-)
J

Awesome, good luck! Comment to me if you make a post, if you would, just to make sure I see it? Thanks!

Actually the weather was too bad. No sun over here. They didnt show up. J

Ah well. Next time! :)