You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Exchange student in Denmark] Chapter 7. Brussels, the city which gave me a chance to have good food and photo

in #photography7 years ago

Very nice photos and text @followme95, I will follow you now :)

Only one objection: You said: “…a chance to have good food …” and then put a photo of french fries, Coke and ketchup, which combined are a definition of bad food :) It's OK as a joke, but I expected to see some real menu ;)

BTW, is that Canon M6 around your neck?

Sort:  

haha what a joke. It is definitely BAD FOOD for health but funny thing is that bad food for health always tastes SO GOOD :) and I'm so surprised that you guessed my camera but it was wrong :) it is Canon EOS M3 haha. Unfortunately, I spoiled water on my camera battery so I don't have enough photo from that camera :(