Sunday night Photos

in #photography6 years ago

I have been meaning to share a few photos from my new Galaxy S9 plus. This cellphone takes really nice photographs, I have been really impressed by it.

We just got the potatoes planted and I put some of the nice compost rich soil in these bags with some extra peat. I hope that the bags will prevent the bugs from eating the potatoes as much as they did last year. Your supposed to keep adding some soil to the bags as the potatoes grow to help cover them up to produce more.

Here’s Dog-oh checking out the new bags on our evening walk tonight.

“Pee here boss?” asked Dog-oh.

“Aw, no, not there, come on I just planted that!” I replied pulling on the leash. “Oh, never mind, I guess the nitrogen is supposed to be good for the garden.” LOL.

potatoeBags.jpg
Dog-oh checking out the potato bags – click for viewing full screen

There is a really fragrant tree in full bloom right now. It is definitely feeling like spring.

The S9 plus takes a close up picture and a wide angle view at the same time. You can even adjust the background blur on the close-up after you take it if you want.

Here’s the view of the tree in a close-up mode:

treeFlowersClose.jpg
Plum tree flowers close-up – click for viewing full screen

And here is the same photo with the wide angle view. I like the way you get a feel for how the sky looked around the tree.

treeFlowersWide.jpg
Plum tree flowers wide angle – click for viewing full screen

As it got later the setting sun got this interesting halo looking light effect around it. I wasn’t sure if it would come out on the photo but the phone did a good job of capturing it.

sunsetHalo.jpg
Setting sun with halo – click for viewing full screen


Thanks for reading! I always value your comments and support. Photos were taken by me with my Galaxy S9 plus.

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Hm...
Just by looking at the photos, I am so sure about how great the Samsung Galaxy S9 plus is.

The plum flower in wide angle looks just like a professional shot 😉

I do like the way the sky looks in the wide angle shot. The lighting was nice at that time too. The new phone cameras are very impressive and convenient.

Hopefully next year we can eat delicious potatoes, and enjoy the beautiful sky atmosphere I really like the beautiful natural atmosphere. thanks @lightsplasher for sharing the Nature atmosphere around you.

Thank you. I hope the crop comes out better this time. Fresh home grown potatoes are really good tasting.

we are doing cacao cultivation @lightsplasher

IMG_20180320_084645.jpg
IMG_20180320_084712.jpg

Nice! Looks like you have got a big garden going there.

Nice photo sunset
Good post friend @ligthsplasher
I upvote and resteem
Friend if you have time, please visit my blog

Hi @lightplasher, Samsung Galaxy S series very deserve to photography. You like as a great farmer. Great job of potato planted. Well maintained and puppy was a check mate. Hope you'll getting more productivity.
Very closely catch plum flowers expand ma mind and giving much inspiration. Whole area gives smell from flowers. Classy background indeed. Sunrise photo click taken on-time. Its tremendous click. Have a nice day.

Its really nice photography, quality of galaxy S9 plus is very good to photography, thanks for your sharing to us, i like your post and have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1450 my follower in order to make more people know your post, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia, if you have a time please log into my blog, success always for you brother @lightsplasher

Dear friend @lightplasher
are you forget me, remember me a little bit
please visit my blog

Nice sunset photography good click your photos i like your all post i appreciate your writing thanks for shere with us.. my dear @lightsplasher

do not forget me oh my friend @lightsplasher i need your help.

wow..excellent post.....very nice photograph.
my dear friend @lightsplasher...
i like your post all time...thank you for sharing with us..

Nice photography @lightsplasher, while you're in my friend's garden upvote and resteem your blog friends. Please visit my friend's blog

amazing post visit my my senior

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.10 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.02
Server time: 05:03:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 55.85/100.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow very nice post@lightsplasher

very nice my friend. please help me once friend yes

Wow ! extraordinary photography
Beautiful pictures thank you..Greets
as a photographer i can say this is very good work!

a very good story thanks for the information

Excellent potato plantation one and and dog check it like as a final checker. Lol... Final sunset photo shot totally awesome. Flowers like as a sakura flowers. Good one @lightplasher.

Wow!Excellent photography.You are really creative photographer. Please stay with photography. how the beautiful natural view is! Very color full also.

This is an awesome photography. Its really amazing photo and also creative art. I really impressed your photography.

nice your photography post

the teacher's post is amazingly interesting, I really miss the arrival of the teacher

this is a nice and interesting picture i really like this samsung s9.
hopefully i can buy samsung it..
Thanks you my friend

amazing picture the teacher's post is amazingly interesting, I really miss the arrival of the teacher

This picture is very beautiful and interesting camera it.
hopefully i can have a camera like that

good morning teacher,
wonderful picture, and the teacher's post is amazingly interesting, I really miss the arrival of the teacher :-):-):-):-)

the plum tree flowers are amazing.. very clear picture. Hats off to you buddy... and also your phone...very nice photograph..... specially the plum trees wide angle click is best.

Brother, keep me in your eyes.....

very amazing picture and wonderful post the teacher's post is amazingly interesting, I really miss the arrival of the teacher:-):-):-):-):-)

image

I have the same hobby with you brother @lightsplasher, I also planted a lot of pepper in my bag as a nursery.

since the teacher did not visit us, we are very lonely, we love the same teacher ,,, the teacher posting is amazing interesting, i really miss the coming teacher

thanks for visiting my teacher , I miss You my favorite teacher ,,,since the teacher did not visit us, we are very lonely, we love the same teacher ,,, the teacher posting is amazing interesting, i really miss the coming teacher

photo my fren show is not photo biasa still, the photo from elektronic expenditure muta end in this year galaxy s 9 plus is very sophisticated cellular in the world very deserving if result of photo of her extraordinary beautiful friend, sharpness of her photo extraordinary*

my brother @lightsplasher ...
I do not know where else to find help ...
@lightsplasher upvote me ...

my brother @lightsplasher upvote me ...

@lightsplasher come to me ...
Upvote me @panji

beautiful plum tree flowers, let alone the flower grows bloom perfectly, thank you for sharing. success for you @lightsplasher

very beautiful sunset, radiated light into the blue sky, thank you for sharing @lightsplasher

Really a good picture of a friend may his potatoes be fruitful with fertile ..
I upvote and resteem

the atmosphere kayak my hometown just cool .. !!Oya friends do not forget to visit me ya terikasih

I am sad because I always follow you but you have never visited me because I am very jun

I really like the photo photo you take the quality is very good and impressive, thanks for giving good photo to me @lightsplasher

visit me teacher

the picture is very for me I really like to see its bright and clean way ambian oun very good thanks

Woooww....
You've got the smartphone you want my dear @lightsplasher 😁😃 the resulting image is very impressive, very good.

Hahahha... your dog so funny 😂😂 LOL

A dog will do as a dog does. Those plum trees are lovely in bloom, lightsplasher:)

I love to see the third photo

i need help brother @ lightplasher visit my post.

i beg your help @lightplasher please visit my post.

do not forget me oh my friend @lightsplasher i need your help.

There are 2 pages
Pages