You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In a Retro Mood

in #photographylast year

Thank you @erh.germany! Congratulations on moving to a new place, which sounds like a great place to go for a nature hike. It's great to have access to those open natural spaces.

I immediately felt at home and liked the smooth seats on which you slid and looked forward to the sumptuous food with coffee without end.

Haha. Yes, I could imagine you hanging out with the bad boys at the drive-in theatre. It's a great vintage atmosphere!

Sort:  

Right, that is a great plus here with the open space, where I make myself at home now. A change I was hesitant to make, for my bones tend to get rusty. LOL

Haha. Yes, I could imagine you hanging out with the bad boys at the drive-in theatre. It's a great vintage atmosphere!

You know my love for vintage. The bad boys and me would have certainly fun hanging out there ;-) erhrm... at least in my imagination. I hope to make another vintage post. But it'll have to wait. There is an extensive crafts and art thing in the making. After a long break.

How has it been for you in the meantime?

I can't wait to see the arts and crafts. As usual I'm up to my old tricks and finding new ways of getting into trouble ;)

LOL :-D your tricks
I hope, we will hold the trouble low this time. HaHa! ;)

And here it comes, the newest fashion thingy:
https://hive.blog/blog/@erh.germany/in-love-with-fine-things-and-the-neighborhood-fashion-art