Enjoying Lake Toba From Paropo (Aerial Photography)

in #photography6 years ago

IMG_4599.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


Paropo is a small village located on the shore of Lake Toba. This place becomes one of the strategic places and fun to enjoy the beauty of Lake Toba. A few weeks ago, I had a chance to go to this place exactly the day after I traveled to Mount Sibayak.

When I was here, I ran out of my camera battery. So I started to take off my drones and then took some beautiful footage. Here I got a man who was enjoying Lake Toba on the yellow float inflatable.


IMG_4600.jpg

Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!


CategoryAerial Photography
SettingsISO 100 - f/2.6 - 1/320s
CameraDJI Spark
LocationParopo, North Sumatra - Indonesia

Thanks for stopping by.

If you like my work, feel free to upvote, resteem and leave your comments.
Make sure to follow me to see my future posts.


littlemozart.gif

Sort:  

bereh that poto bang @littlemozart

Terima kasih banyak bro @zulfiikar :)

Wow such a fantastic pic , Followed u because of dis beautiful post

Wow to your photography! Following u for future updates! :)

Thank you so much, I really appreciate it. :)

Kunjungi blog saya juha sekali-kali @littlemozart