You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Critters in Costa Rica with some global finance updates showing why crypto currency (bitcoin) will be so important:

Hi Paul, seems you find a plce where it is good to stay. A lot freedom, a lot nature and life is worth living overthere.
Dont you miss the VAN ? You put so much energy in, and he is probably waiting at you to make some nice trips together.
Are you updated about the conditions where the VAN is in at this moment ? About the little lightning insect, was it a firefly or did you discover something else?
Take good care, make people (and yourself) HAPPY !

Sort:  

I sure do miss the van and will see it this month!

Hello sir
@greenman
Sir I am very sorry you gave me nigitive vote 7day ago
My mistake is I am two time comments
Two time I send a picture upload into comments
Sir I am so sorry my I'd is very down when you gave me nigitive vote my I'd lival is 35 you gave nigitive vote my I'd down 14.47
Plz sir I am new on steemit
Sir you are great person
I hope you are great person