Photos From Cheetah Africa Launch: Fintech/blockchain conference.

in #photography6 years ago

8b605eab-fe07-40e1-a555-2f19bf704183.jpeg

79291873-2ecb-42a4-be98-7a8e6d1dacb4.jpeg

b6c2423c-7bce-40e1-90fa-ee14bc5c8b75.jpeg

bbaef26d-dd26-4ba0-a86f-549c9db28690.jpeg

8854e7bb-fecc-4003-b266-849d867790d4.jpeg

692e8cc9-3d12-4cf7-9db7-ef0f273474a1.jpeg

01b6d331-351c-4f5b-b167-71a25ede36f4.jpeg


Today was the Launch of Cheetah Africa, a platform which aims to promote African startup which are involved with blockchain technology.

I'm so excited with the enthusiasm and willingness shown by young Africans in the blockchain industry. I was thrilled by the many projects already going on at the moment and I can proudly say: Africa, the future is here.

I also go to see many Steemians I've never met before but who I have been looking forward to the meeting. well let's make it fun, I'm too tired to write their names, if you can identify all the people in the photos above, I'll reward you with 1 tiny Steem right away to the first person to give me the answer.

I'll write details about the conference on @wafrica blog tomorrow. For now, I need a hot bath, a meal, a Thai massage and a Chinese acupuncture.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Hope this brings a new dawn in blockchain milestone in Nigeria and Africa entirely. I recommend goat meat pepper soup with white rice for dinner, you will be steem charge by tomorrow morning....lol

Well, I took a 9 hour straight sleep. Haven't had that in weeks.

I see beautiful people!!!

Yes o.. I've caught all of them here o. @lordjames Let me mention all you of in one of the pictures. @tojukaka @gee1 @stevendion @phunke @lordjames @Samstickz @ubongji @rextyge. I hope I got them all tight.

Oops, yungchief already got that, but nice try so I'll send half a Steem to you.

OK. Thanks

You guys are doing great over there to push Africa ahead wrt blockchain tech. Thumbs up Nigeria!

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautiful, ride on boss

The future is truly here, we strive and succeed. I await the full details, I know you represented well, you always do.

As per the names on the photos, i haven't met a lot of them but they contribution to the Nigeria Steem community is well noticed. Names of those i think have seen on steemit. Tojukaka, gee1, stevendion,phunke, ubongji, rextyge, samstickzz. I think i can see lordjames also,lol.

You think? Okay I'll twerk your reward in soon.

Lolz, let me consult the oracle before I conclude..............

I'm happy for that platform and for the future of Afika begins

Yeah @lordjames I think I can recognize the person on the left(first photo)-that's
Dr Ubon Israel
Then the first person on the right is no one else but RANGOOOOOO.
oya transfer the steem before I call ncholoi oo

Baby...i catching up with you here... Lol

Wooooooooow.. Baby I'm glad to see your beautiful face here..
I'm following you..

I've been following you since I discovered you were here... Much love

You guys are playing love on my blog. Take it outside please.

Soaring out of the blog...😆

I promised you 2 Steem if you open a Steem account. I'll send that to you.

It's me that help him open the account sef
So pass the sbd to him tru me....

@lordjames.. You go put jara oo make e be 3 steem.

Hahahaha,, ndito ukap on steemit
I don get another account oo

Ncholoi.. Hwfa wetin happen to your account na?? Ooooh mkpo ufok 👽 👽 iyakka yak afo aforo

Very nice one brother, can't wait to read more about the cheetah Africa, keep the wafrica flag flying... Thanks for sharing

We'll do that together.

May God bless you all as you take the level of steemit in Africa, West Africa, Nigeria to a better level. About the photo that you said if anyone can identify the people their will be rewarded., i know @lordjames, @rextyge ,@phunke ,@samstickz, @ubongji,@gee1 ,@stevendion.

Cool team @lordjames

Say hi to everyone there

Hope to see you someday ... maybe someday in the Future me and Balkumba Tribe will be touring in Africa as well ... soon ... but not yet ... i guess :-)

Regards

I don't quite understand your question.